Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Saturday, May 25, 2024 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Friday ( 2023-10-27 ) 7128
Thursday ( 2023-10-26 ) 5843
Wednesday ( 2023-10-25 ) 9864
Tuesday ( 2023-10-24 ) 9571
Monday ( 2023-10-23 ) 4963
Sunday ( 2023-10-22 ) 3835
Saturday ( 2023-10-21 ) 8117
Friday ( 2023-10-20 ) 4382
Thursday ( 2023-10-19 ) 5017
Wednesday ( 2023-10-18 ) 1563
Tuesday ( 2023-10-17 ) 8374
Monday ( 2023-10-16 ) 6346
Sunday ( 2023-10-15 ) 5307
Saturday ( 2023-10-14 ) 0758
Friday ( 2023-10-13 ) 6914
Thursday ( 2023-10-12 ) 8541
Wednesday ( 2023-10-11 ) 5072
Tuesday ( 2023-10-10 ) 3577
Monday ( 2023-10-09 ) 2856
Sunday ( 2023-10-08 ) 3741
Saturday ( 2023-10-07 ) 0857
Friday ( 2023-10-06 ) 7543
Thursday ( 2023-10-05 ) 4698
Wednesday ( 2023-10-04 ) 6250
Tuesday ( 2023-10-03 ) 6540
Monday ( 2023-10-02 ) 6591
Sunday ( 2023-10-01 ) 6415
Saturday ( 2023-09-30 ) 0943
Friday ( 2023-09-29 ) 8356
Thursday ( 2023-09-28 ) 5274
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55    56    57    58    59    60  
  61    62    63    64    65    66    67    68    69    70  
  71    72    73    74    75    76    77    78  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com