Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Thursday, July 18, 2024 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Sunday ( 2021-06-27 ) 2749
Saturday ( 2021-06-26 ) 8977
Friday ( 2021-06-25 ) 6218
Thursday ( 2021-06-24 ) 1359
Wednesday ( 2021-06-23 ) 5822
Tuesday ( 2021-06-22 ) 7416
Monday ( 2021-06-21 ) 3283
Sunday ( 2021-06-20 ) 9054
Saturday ( 2021-06-19 ) 0109
Friday ( 2021-06-18 ) 2730
Thursday ( 2021-06-17 ) 8279
Wednesday ( 2021-06-16 ) 4326
Tuesday ( 2021-06-15 ) 6917
Monday ( 2021-06-14 ) 2584
Sunday ( 2021-06-13 ) 7366
Saturday ( 2021-06-12 ) 9504
Friday ( 2021-06-11 ) 1769
Thursday ( 2021-06-10 ) 5438
Wednesday ( 2021-06-09 ) 0925
Tuesday ( 2021-06-08 ) 3473
Monday ( 2021-06-07 ) 8056
Sunday ( 2021-06-06 ) 4812
Saturday ( 2021-06-05 ) 6477
Friday ( 2021-06-04 ) 2524
Thursday ( 2021-06-03 ) 5749
Wednesday ( 2021-06-02 ) 9130
Tuesday ( 2021-06-01 ) 7502
Monday ( 2021-05-31 ) 1824
Sunday ( 2021-05-30 ) 0549
Saturday ( 2021-05-29 ) 3331
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55    56    57    58    59    60  
  61    62    63    64    65    66    67    68    69    70  
  71    72    73    74    75    76    77    78    79    80  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com