Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Saturday, August 8, 2020 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Monday ( 2020-06-08 ) 2857
Sunday ( 2020-06-07 ) 6581
Saturday ( 2020-06-06 ) 1453
Friday ( 2020-06-05 ) 6510
Thursday ( 2020-06-04 ) 4107
Wednesday ( 2020-06-03 ) 6551
Tuesday ( 2020-06-02 ) 6205
Monday ( 2020-06-01 ) 1798
Sunday ( 2020-05-31 ) 3519
Saturday ( 2020-05-30 ) 8130
Friday ( 2020-05-29 ) 4810
Thursday ( 2020-05-28 ) 9665
Wednesday ( 2020-05-27 ) 7407
Tuesday ( 2020-05-26 ) 6510
Monday ( 2020-05-25 ) 9209
Sunday ( 2020-05-24 ) 6169
Saturday ( 2020-05-23 ) 4971
Friday ( 2020-05-22 ) 5920
Thursday ( 2020-05-21 ) 8195
Wednesday ( 2020-05-20 ) 1704
Tuesday ( 2020-05-19 ) 7977
Monday ( 2020-05-18 ) 7944
Sunday ( 2020-05-17 ) 1098
Friday ( 2020-05-15 ) 5207
Thursday ( 2020-05-14 ) 7103
Wednesday ( 2020-05-13 ) 1464
Tuesday ( 2020-05-12 ) 5163
Monday ( 2020-05-11 ) 5797
Sunday ( 2020-05-10 ) 2947
Saturday ( 2020-05-09 ) 1506
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com