Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Monday ( 2020-08-17 ) 1457
Sunday ( 2020-08-16 ) 1955
Saturday ( 2020-08-15 ) 4091
Friday ( 2020-08-14 ) 1224
Thursday ( 2020-08-13 ) 8426
Wednesday ( 2020-08-12 ) 1745
Tuesday ( 2020-08-11 ) 1315
Monday ( 2020-08-10 ) 2264
Sunday ( 2020-08-09 ) 0157
Saturday ( 2020-08-08 ) 9385
Friday ( 2020-08-07 ) 0820
Thursday ( 2020-08-06 ) 1076
Wednesday ( 2020-08-05 ) 2145
Tuesday ( 2020-08-04 ) 4305
Monday ( 2020-08-03 ) 9576
Sunday ( 2020-08-02 ) 7865
Saturday ( 2020-08-01 ) 0801
Friday ( 2020-07-31 ) 7758
Thursday ( 2020-07-30 ) 1013
Wednesday ( 2020-07-29 ) 5783
Tuesday ( 2020-07-28 ) 8387
Monday ( 2020-07-27 ) 1504
Sunday ( 2020-07-26 ) 7890
Saturday ( 2020-07-25 ) 7223
Friday ( 2020-07-24 ) 3673
Thursday ( 2020-07-23 ) 0362
Wednesday ( 2020-07-22 ) 3721
Tuesday ( 2020-07-21 ) 2351
Monday ( 2020-07-20 ) 7765
Sunday ( 2020-07-19 ) 2142
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com