Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Friday ( 2019-04-12 ) 1806
Thursday ( 2019-04-11 ) 8774
Wednesday ( 2019-04-10 ) 2598
Tuesday ( 2019-04-09 ) 5280
Monday ( 2019-04-08 ) 4580
Sunday ( 2019-04-07 ) 4640
Saturday ( 2019-04-06 ) 2519
Friday ( 2019-04-05 ) 8891
Thursday ( 2019-04-04 ) 5378
Wednesday ( 2019-04-03 ) 3689
Tuesday ( 2019-04-02 ) 8762
Monday ( 2019-04-01 ) 7312
Sunday ( 2019-03-31 ) 1285
Saturday ( 2019-03-30 ) 6874
Friday ( 2019-03-29 ) 9969
Thursday ( 2019-03-28 ) 8646
Wednesday ( 2019-03-27 ) 2715
Tuesday ( 2019-03-26 ) 4631
Monday ( 2019-03-25 ) 5021
Sunday ( 2019-03-24 ) 5988
Saturday ( 2019-03-23 ) 6776
Friday ( 2019-03-22 ) 3083
Thursday ( 2019-03-21 ) 6999
Wednesday ( 2019-03-20 ) 5119
Tuesday ( 2019-03-19 ) 1263
Monday ( 2019-03-18 ) 2960
Sunday ( 2019-03-17 ) 5013
Saturday ( 2019-03-16 ) 1150
Friday ( 2019-03-15 ) 4154
Thursday ( 2019-03-14 ) 6028
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com