Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Wednesday ( 2024-03-27 ) 5050
Tuesday ( 2024-03-26 ) 4477
Monday ( 2024-03-25 ) 7564
Sunday ( 2024-03-24 ) 8530
Saturday ( 2024-03-23 ) 5588
Friday ( 2024-03-22 ) 3044
Thursday ( 2024-03-21 ) 6578
Wednesday ( 2024-03-20 ) 4077
Tuesday ( 2024-03-19 ) 9344
Monday ( 2024-03-18 ) 3276
Sunday ( 2024-03-17 ) 6433
Saturday ( 2024-03-16 ) 7211
Friday ( 2024-03-15 ) 6638
Thursday ( 2024-03-14 ) 9928
Wednesday ( 2024-03-13 ) 5833
Tuesday ( 2024-03-12 ) 8809
Monday ( 2024-03-11 ) 0004
Sunday ( 2024-03-10 ) 1120
Saturday ( 2024-03-09 ) 5403
Friday ( 2024-03-08 ) 0236
Thursday ( 2024-03-07 ) 2360
Wednesday ( 2024-03-06 ) 1474
Tuesday ( 2024-03-05 ) 7025
Monday ( 2024-03-04 ) 2355
Sunday ( 2024-03-03 ) 0326
Saturday ( 2024-03-02 ) 2669
Friday ( 2024-03-01 ) 5301
Thursday ( 2024-02-29 ) 0493
Wednesday ( 2024-02-28 ) 3351
Tuesday ( 2024-02-27 ) 5948
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55    56    57    58    59    60  
  61    62    63    64    65    66    67    68    69    70  
  71    72    73    74    75    76    77    78    79  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com