Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Tuesday ( 2020-02-25 ) 4597
Monday ( 2020-02-24 ) 5743
Sunday ( 2020-02-23 ) 1565
Saturday ( 2020-02-22 ) 9868
Friday ( 2020-02-21 ) 4093
Thursday ( 2020-02-20 ) 3850
Wednesday ( 2020-02-19 ) 5280
Tuesday ( 2020-02-18 ) 9917
Monday ( 2020-02-17 ) 7395
Sunday ( 2020-02-16 ) 4015
Saturday ( 2020-02-15 ) 0927
Friday ( 2020-02-14 ) 8825
Thursday ( 2020-02-13 ) 6854
Wednesday ( 2020-02-12 ) 4790
Tuesday ( 2020-02-11 ) 6807
Monday ( 2020-02-10 ) 8046
Sunday ( 2020-02-09 ) 3259
Saturday ( 2020-02-08 ) 3554
Friday ( 2020-02-07 ) 1506
Thursday ( 2020-02-06 ) 5992
Wednesday ( 2020-02-05 ) 1211
Tuesday ( 2020-02-04 ) 0548
Monday ( 2020-02-03 ) 4820
Sunday ( 2020-02-02 ) 7786
Saturday ( 2020-02-01 ) 9283
Friday ( 2020-01-31 ) 8231
Thursday ( 2020-01-30 ) 5670
Wednesday ( 2020-01-29 ) 4524
Tuesday ( 2020-01-28 ) 4746
Monday ( 2020-01-27 ) 9663
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com