Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Sunday ( 2020-04-05 ) 8411
Saturday ( 2020-04-04 ) 1473
Friday ( 2020-04-03 ) 4880
Thursday ( 2020-04-02 ) 9743
Wednesday ( 2020-04-01 ) 2987
Tuesday ( 2020-03-31 ) 9431
Monday ( 2020-03-30 ) 6928
Sunday ( 2020-03-29 ) 4391
Saturday ( 2020-03-28 ) 1517
Friday ( 2020-03-27 ) 7417
Thursday ( 2020-03-26 ) 4297
Wednesday ( 2020-03-25 ) 4192
Tuesday ( 2020-03-24 ) 6276
Monday ( 2020-03-23 ) 8109
Sunday ( 2020-03-22 ) 7215
Saturday ( 2020-03-21 ) 2941
Friday ( 2020-03-20 ) 4520
Thursday ( 2020-03-19 ) 6920
Wednesday ( 2020-03-18 ) 2184
Tuesday ( 2020-03-17 ) 7801
Monday ( 2020-03-16 ) 6410
Sunday ( 2020-03-15 ) 0522
Saturday ( 2020-03-14 ) 3617
Friday ( 2020-03-13 ) 5181
Thursday ( 2020-03-12 ) 1172
Wednesday ( 2020-03-11 ) 3532
Tuesday ( 2020-03-10 ) 7173
Monday ( 2020-03-09 ) 9514
Sunday ( 2020-03-08 ) 1899
Saturday ( 2020-03-07 ) 2484
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55    56    57    58    59    60  
  61    62    63    64    65    66    67    68    69    70  
  71    72    73    74    75    76    77    78    79  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com