Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Saturday ( 2020-03-07 ) 2484
Friday ( 2020-03-06 ) 0044
Thursday ( 2020-03-05 ) 7542
Wednesday ( 2020-03-04 ) 6917
Tuesday ( 2020-03-03 ) 1842
Monday ( 2020-03-02 ) .9267
Sunday ( 2020-03-01 ) 1719
Saturday ( 2020-02-29 ) 3147
Friday ( 2020-02-28 ) 0499
Thursday ( 2020-02-27 ) 0188
Wednesday ( 2020-02-26 ) 8619
Tuesday ( 2020-02-25 ) 4597
Monday ( 2020-02-24 ) 5743
Sunday ( 2020-02-23 ) 1565
Saturday ( 2020-02-22 ) 9868
Friday ( 2020-02-21 ) 4093
Thursday ( 2020-02-20 ) 3850
Wednesday ( 2020-02-19 ) 5280
Tuesday ( 2020-02-18 ) 9917
Monday ( 2020-02-17 ) 7395
Sunday ( 2020-02-16 ) 4015
Saturday ( 2020-02-15 ) 0927
Friday ( 2020-02-14 ) 8825
Thursday ( 2020-02-13 ) 6854
Wednesday ( 2020-02-12 ) 4790
Tuesday ( 2020-02-11 ) 6807
Monday ( 2020-02-10 ) 8046
Sunday ( 2020-02-09 ) 3259
Saturday ( 2020-02-08 ) 3554
Friday ( 2020-02-07 ) 1506
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com