Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Saturday, May 25, 2024 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Friday ( 2021-12-31 ) 6246
Thursday ( 2021-12-30 ) 0519
Wednesday ( 2021-12-29 ) 2704
Tuesday ( 2021-12-28 ) 3293
Monday ( 2021-12-27 ) 8851
Sunday ( 2021-12-26 ) 5276
Saturday ( 2021-12-25 ) 9834
Friday ( 2021-12-24 ) 6590
Thursday ( 2021-12-23 ) 1814
Wednesday ( 2021-12-22 ) 4598
Tuesday ( 2021-12-21 ) 9036
Monday ( 2021-12-20 ) 7854
Sunday ( 2021-12-19 ) 1217
Saturday ( 2021-12-18 ) 6839
Friday ( 2021-12-17 ) 9375
Thursday ( 2021-12-16 ) 5422
Wednesday ( 2021-12-15 ) 9339
Tuesday ( 2021-12-14 ) 3275
Monday ( 2021-12-13 ) 8513
Sunday ( 2021-12-12 ) 4209
Saturday ( 2021-12-11 ) 8275
Friday ( 2021-12-10 ) 9862
Thursday ( 2021-12-09 ) 5657
Wednesday ( 2021-12-08 ) 1112
Tuesday ( 2021-12-07 ) 7946
Monday ( 2021-12-06 ) 0871
Sunday ( 2021-12-05 ) 0582
Saturday ( 2021-12-04 ) 5074
Friday ( 2021-12-03 ) 3601
Thursday ( 2021-12-02 ) 1858
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55    56    57    58    59    60  
  61    62    63    64    65    66    67    68    69    70  
  71    72    73    74    75    76    77    78  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com