Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Sunday ( 2019-06-30 ) 6072
Saturday ( 2019-06-29 ) 5825
Friday ( 2019-06-28 ) 7743
Thursday ( 2019-06-27 ) 5607
Wednesday ( 2019-06-26 ) 7143
Tuesday ( 2019-06-25 ) 4936
Monday ( 2019-06-24 ) 3724
Sunday ( 2019-06-23 ) 7103
Saturday ( 2019-06-22 ) 8471
Friday ( 2019-06-21 ) 7478
Thursday ( 2019-06-20 ) 1512
Wednesday ( 2019-06-19 ) 4930
Tuesday ( 2019-06-18 ) 2928
Monday ( 2019-06-17 ) 1423
Sunday ( 2019-06-16 ) 7189
Saturday ( 2019-06-15 ) 8286
Friday ( 2019-06-14 ) 6758
Thursday ( 2019-06-13 ) 4658
Wednesday ( 2019-06-12 ) 7769
Tuesday ( 2019-06-11 ) 4860
Monday ( 2019-06-10 ) 1834
Sunday ( 2019-06-09 ) 6147
Saturday ( 2019-06-08 ) 9435
Friday ( 2019-06-07 ) 4298
Thursday ( 2019-06-06 ) 6810
Wednesday ( 2019-06-05 ) 7882
Tuesday ( 2019-06-04 ) 5983
Monday ( 2019-06-03 ) 1500
Sunday ( 2019-06-02 ) 4412
Saturday ( 2019-06-01 ) 4834
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com