Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Friday ( 2019-12-27 ) 4947
Thursday ( 2019-12-26 ) 3825
Wednesday ( 2019-12-25 ) 4555
Tuesday ( 2019-12-24 ) 4861
Monday ( 2019-12-23 ) 9994
Sunday ( 2019-12-22 ) 7884
Saturday ( 2019-12-21 ) 5431
Friday ( 2019-12-20 ) 4807
Thursday ( 2019-12-19 ) 9836
Wednesday ( 2019-12-18 ) 4276
Tuesday ( 2019-12-17 ) 7822
Monday ( 2019-12-16 ) 9830
Sunday ( 2019-12-15 ) 4384
Saturday ( 2019-12-14 ) 5321
Friday ( 2019-12-13 ) 9474
Thursday ( 2019-12-12 ) 2190
Wednesday ( 2019-12-11 ) 4551
Tuesday ( 2019-12-10 ) 6113
Monday ( 2019-12-09 ) 7018
Sunday ( 2019-12-08 ) 3091
Saturday ( 2019-12-07 ) 3513
Friday ( 2019-12-06 ) 3570
Thursday ( 2019-12-05 ) 5375
Wednesday ( 2019-12-04 ) 3775
Tuesday ( 2019-12-03 ) 4486
Monday ( 2019-12-02 ) 2432
Sunday ( 2019-12-01 ) 9238
Saturday ( 2019-11-30 ) 7586
Friday ( 2019-11-29 ) 8810
Thursday ( 2019-11-28 ) 2930
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com