Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Tuesday ( 2023-05-02 ) 3716
Monday ( 2023-05-01 ) 9248
Sunday ( 2023-04-30 ) 1344
Saturday ( 2023-04-29 ) 9507
Friday ( 2023-04-28 ) 2875
Thursday ( 2023-04-27 ) 8731
Wednesday ( 2023-04-26 ) 8072
Tuesday ( 2023-04-25 ) 7290
Monday ( 2023-04-24 ) 3018
Sunday ( 2023-04-23 ) 6757
Saturday ( 2023-04-22 ) 7681
Friday ( 2023-04-21 ) 5049
Thursday ( 2023-04-20 ) 9408
Wednesday ( 2023-04-19 ) 3482
Tuesday ( 2023-04-18 ) 5709
Monday ( 2023-04-17 ) 1706
Sunday ( 2023-04-16 ) 5395
Saturday ( 2023-04-15 ) 8075
Friday ( 2023-04-14 ) 6270
Thursday ( 2023-04-13 ) 9355
Wednesday ( 2023-04-12 ) 7044
Tuesday ( 2023-04-11 ) 2494
Monday ( 2023-04-10 ) 3280
Sunday ( 2023-04-09 ) 9648
Saturday ( 2023-04-08 ) 9072
Friday ( 2023-04-07 ) 6528
Thursday ( 2023-04-06 ) 0933
Wednesday ( 2023-04-05 ) 8276
Tuesday ( 2023-04-04 ) 8824
Monday ( 2023-04-03 ) 1074
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55    56    57    58    59    60  
  61    62    63    64    65    66    67    68    69    70  
  71    72    73    74    75    76    77    78    79  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com