Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Wednesday ( 2021-08-04 ) 3269
Tuesday ( 2021-08-03 ) 7821
Monday ( 2021-08-02 ) 2794
Sunday ( 2021-08-01 ) 6083
Saturday ( 2021-07-31 ) 9251
Friday ( 2021-07-30 ) 5472
Thursday ( 2021-07-29 ) 1836
Wednesday ( 2021-07-28 ) 4965
Tuesday ( 2021-07-27 ) 0518
Monday ( 2021-07-26 ) 3822
Sunday ( 2021-07-25 ) 9145
Saturday ( 2021-07-24 ) 5069
Friday ( 2021-07-23 ) 7549
Thursday ( 2021-07-22 ) 6950
Wednesday ( 2021-07-21 ) 8479
Tuesday ( 2021-07-20 ) 5369
Monday ( 2021-07-19 ) 2207
Sunday ( 2021-07-18 ) 0813
Saturday ( 2021-07-17 ) 0792
Friday ( 2021-07-16 ) 2856
Thursday ( 2021-07-15 ) 5261
Wednesday ( 2021-07-14 ) 4785
Tuesday ( 2021-07-13 ) 1797
Monday ( 2021-07-12 ) 3844
Sunday ( 2021-07-11 ) 8593
Saturday ( 2021-07-10 ) 4721
Friday ( 2021-07-09 ) 9701
Thursday ( 2021-07-08 ) 5732
Wednesday ( 2021-07-07 ) 2754
Tuesday ( 2021-07-06 ) 6508
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55    56    57    58    59    60  
  61    62    63    64    65    66    67    68    69    70  
  71    72    73    74    75    76    77    78    79  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com