Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Tuesday ( 2020-10-20 ) 9204
Monday ( 2020-10-19 ) 5289
Sunday ( 2020-10-18 ) 5390
Saturday ( 2020-10-17 ) 2138
Friday ( 2020-10-16 ) 7898
Thursday ( 2020-10-15 ) 7099
Wednesday ( 2020-10-14 ) 3606
Tuesday ( 2020-10-13 ) 9514
Monday ( 2020-10-12 ) 0820
Sunday ( 2020-10-11 ) 2910
Saturday ( 2020-10-10 ) 1122
Friday ( 2020-10-09 ) 0595
Thursday ( 2020-10-08 ) 0036
Wednesday ( 2020-10-07 ) 1432
Tuesday ( 2020-10-06 ) 1510
Monday ( 2020-10-05 ) 2278
Saturday ( 2020-10-03 ) 4183
Friday ( 2020-10-02 ) 7749
Thursday ( 2020-10-01 ) 3205
Wednesday ( 2020-09-30 ) 5698
Tuesday ( 2020-09-29 ) 2736
Monday ( 2020-09-28 ) 4509
Sunday ( 2020-09-27 ) 1509
Saturday ( 2020-09-26 ) 8898
Friday ( 2020-09-25 ) 0765
Thursday ( 2020-09-24 ) 4290
Wednesday ( 2020-09-23 ) 3698
Tuesday ( 2020-09-22 ) 3009
Monday ( 2020-09-21 ) 1226
Sunday ( 2020-09-20 ) 0995
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com