Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Wednesday ( 2019-04-24 ) 5473
Tuesday ( 2019-04-23 ) 4504
Monday ( 2019-04-22 ) 7182
Sunday ( 2019-04-21 ) 6036
Saturday ( 2019-04-20 ) 2106
Friday ( 2019-04-19 ) 8522
Thursday ( 2019-04-18 ) 1500
Wednesday ( 2019-04-17 ) 4507
Tuesday ( 2019-04-16 ) 8151
Monday ( 2019-04-15 ) 3637
Sunday ( 2019-04-14 ) 8505
Saturday ( 2019-04-13 ) 5344
Friday ( 2019-04-12 ) 1806
Thursday ( 2019-04-11 ) 8774
Wednesday ( 2019-04-10 ) 2598
Tuesday ( 2019-04-09 ) 5280
Monday ( 2019-04-08 ) 4580
Sunday ( 2019-04-07 ) 4640
Saturday ( 2019-04-06 ) 2519
Friday ( 2019-04-05 ) 8891
Thursday ( 2019-04-04 ) 5378
Wednesday ( 2019-04-03 ) 3689
Tuesday ( 2019-04-02 ) 8762
Monday ( 2019-04-01 ) 7312
Sunday ( 2019-03-31 ) 1285
Saturday ( 2019-03-30 ) 6874
Friday ( 2019-03-29 ) 9969
Thursday ( 2019-03-28 ) 8646
Wednesday ( 2019-03-27 ) 2715
Tuesday ( 2019-03-26 ) 4631
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com