Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Saturday, May 25, 2024 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Sunday ( 2021-04-04 ) 8019
Saturday ( 2021-04-03 ) 4035
Friday ( 2021-04-02 ) 9188
Thursday ( 2021-04-01 ) 3573
Wednesday ( 2021-03-31 ) 7437
Tuesday ( 2021-03-30 ) 5764
Monday ( 2021-03-29 ) 1170
Sunday ( 2021-03-28 ) 6346
Saturday ( 2021-03-27 ) 8405
Friday ( 2021-03-26 ) 2719
Thursday ( 2021-03-25 ) 2932
Wednesday ( 2021-03-24 ) 7121
Tuesday ( 2021-03-23 ) 1338
Monday ( 2021-03-22 ) 5106
Sunday ( 2021-03-21 ) 3273
Saturday ( 2021-03-20 ) 9215
Friday ( 2021-03-19 ) 4288
Thursday ( 2021-03-18 ) 6105
Wednesday ( 2021-03-17 ) 8712
Tuesday ( 2021-03-16 ) 5904
Sunday ( 2021-03-14 ) 1499
Saturday ( 2021-03-13 ) 7026
Friday ( 2021-03-12 ) 3117
Thursday ( 2021-03-11 ) 5293
Wednesday ( 2021-03-10 ) 9675
Tuesday ( 2021-03-09 ) 4821
Monday ( 2021-03-08 ) 1793
Sunday ( 2021-03-07 ) 9165
Saturday ( 2021-03-06 ) 5108
Friday ( 2021-03-05 ) 3391
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55    56    57    58    59    60  
  61    62    63    64    65    66    67    68    69    70  
  71    72    73    74    75    76    77    78  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com