Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Friday, November 15, 2019 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Wednesday ( 2019-07-17 ) 1130
Tuesday ( 2019-07-16 ) 0221
Monday ( 2019-07-15 ) 6485
Sunday ( 2019-07-14 ) 1329
Saturday ( 2019-07-13 ) 8008
Friday ( 2019-07-12 ) 6472
Thursday ( 2019-07-11 ) 0911
Wednesday ( 2019-07-10 ) 3851
Tuesday ( 2019-07-09 ) 6419
Monday ( 2019-07-08 ) 2691
Sunday ( 2019-07-07 ) 0900
Saturday ( 2019-07-06 ) 1583
Friday ( 2019-07-05 ) 8344
Thursday ( 2019-07-04 ) 9097
Wednesday ( 2019-07-03 ) 7997
Tuesday ( 2019-07-02 ) 3381
Monday ( 2019-07-01 ) 2991
Sunday ( 2019-06-30 ) 8909
Saturday ( 2019-06-29 ) 3574
Friday ( 2019-06-28 ) 2589
Thursday ( 2019-06-27 ) 1477
Wednesday ( 2019-06-26 ) 0584
Tuesday ( 2019-06-25 ) 3944
Monday ( 2019-06-24 ) 0992
Sunday ( 2019-06-23 ) 3199
Saturday ( 2019-06-22 ) 0362
Friday ( 2019-06-21 ) 2630
Thursday ( 2019-06-20 ) 1801
Wednesday ( 2019-06-19 ) 0849
Tuesday ( 2019-06-18 ) 3571
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com