Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Friday, November 15, 2019 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Saturday ( 2019-05-18 ) 4082
Friday ( 2019-05-17 ) 8534
Thursday ( 2019-05-16 ) 3881
Wednesday ( 2019-05-15 ) 2652
Tuesday ( 2019-05-14 ) 0622
Monday ( 2019-05-13 ) 4088
Sunday ( 2019-05-12 ) 8336
Saturday ( 2019-05-11 ) 1901
Friday ( 2019-05-10 ) 0127
Thursday ( 2019-05-09 ) 9238
Wednesday ( 2019-05-08 ) 7137
Tuesday ( 2019-05-07 ) 7752
Monday ( 2019-05-06 ) 9636
Sunday ( 2019-05-05 ) 7827
Saturday ( 2019-05-04 ) 3543
Friday ( 2019-05-03 ) 0231
Thursday ( 2019-05-02 ) 1771
Wednesday ( 2019-05-01 ) 9213
Tuesday ( 2019-04-30 ) 2574
Monday ( 2019-04-29 ) 8416
Sunday ( 2019-04-28 ) 1842
Saturday ( 2019-04-27 ) 9797
Friday ( 2019-04-26 ) 2485
Thursday ( 2019-04-25 ) 5736
Wednesday ( 2019-04-24 ) 4133
Tuesday ( 2019-04-23 ) 3233
Monday ( 2019-04-22 ) 8960
Sunday ( 2019-04-21 ) 6123
Saturday ( 2019-04-20 ) 0694
Friday ( 2019-04-19 ) 2884
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com