Home     Full Result     About Bruges Lottery

Friday, December 13, 2019 (GMT+2)
 
 

FULL RESULTS:

DATE RESULTS
Thursday ( 2019-12-12 ) 2725
Wednesday ( 2019-12-11 ) 9452
Tuesday ( 2019-12-10 ) 1210
Monday ( 2019-12-09 ) 2208
Sunday ( 2019-12-08 ) 3307
Saturday ( 2019-12-07 ) 8510
Friday ( 2019-12-06 ) 4385
Thursday ( 2019-12-05 ) 2013
Wednesday ( 2019-12-04 ) 6360
Tuesday ( 2019-12-03 ) 9109
Monday ( 2019-12-02 ) 3423
Sunday ( 2019-12-01 ) 0320
Saturday ( 2019-11-30 ) 6544
Friday ( 2019-11-29 ) 7939
Thursday ( 2019-11-28 ) 3765
Wednesday ( 2019-11-27 ) 1872
Tuesday ( 2019-11-26 ) 1748
Monday ( 2019-11-25 ) 8482
Sunday ( 2019-11-24 ) 0808
Saturday ( 2019-11-23 ) 3514
Friday ( 2019-11-22 ) 5524
Thursday ( 2019-11-21 ) 6255
Wednesday ( 2019-11-20 ) 2634
Tuesday ( 2019-11-19 ) 0927
Monday ( 2019-11-18 ) 2265
Sunday ( 2019-11-17 ) 7260
Saturday ( 2019-11-16 ) 0835
Friday ( 2019-11-15 ) 3373
Thursday ( 2019-11-14 ) 9280
Wednesday ( 2019-11-13 ) 7110
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by brugeslottery.com